About Me

Hi, I’m Clare Louise, a 23 year old Certified Beauty Therapist & Makeup Artist (FdA with Merit).

If you haven’t guessed already, this blog is to share my experiences, give product reviews & recommendations, share tips & tutorials as well as promoting my business services. 

Thanks for reading and I hope you find my blog both interesting and educational!

If there’s anything you’d like to see featured on my page, please feel free to drop me a comment as I love to hear your feedback ツ

Clare Louise X

Clare Louise

2 thoughts on “About Me

  1. websites great!!! im studying media makeup level 3 at college my last year in manchester and were doing our final major project with latex -.- its so hard to use for ‘ageing’ always goes wrong for me everytime ive practiced! neeeeed a solution!

  2. aw thank you very much! oh exciting, I know a few girls on my course who studied there before. I hope you’re enjoying it 😀 I know what you mean about the latex, I was fine with it for creating burns but when it came to the ageing makeup it kept peeling! it just takes practice and you have to make sure you really stretch the skin whilst applying the latex, then blow drying it as quick as possible before letting go. X

Leave a Reply

