Working for Dior…♡

Exciting development!!!! Father Christmas has come early!!!!!!

An agency has accepted me and found an immediate temporary position within a very large Boots store on the Dior counter.  How lucky am I?  Having just completed my weekend schedule (situated in Leeds) I feel absolutely wonderful and loved my time there!! The Dior products are absolutely fantastic and I now know where to buy my Christmas pressies! I thoroughly recommend the new sensual fragrance J’adore L’absolu, an absolute must buy!!! I got to spray this all over and I have just fallen in love with the addictive aroma.

Furthermore, I also advocate the Grand Bal selection that’s in for Christmas (including makeup and nail varnishes). My fellow colleagues are all beautiful ladies working for companies such as Clarins, Lancôme, Chanel, Clinique and so on! Without a doubt I will get the best advice and opportunities for my beauty and makeup career by working here. My set targets have been met (and exceeded), so the pressure to sell doesn’t daunt me.  Today I was fortunate enough to provide a makeover for a lady who wanted a completely natural look. I feel wholly in my comfort zone being here and adore giving each individual shopper advice to suit their needs just like I would do for a good friend. It makes me feel so privileged to be in a position where I love working and am really looking forward to next weekend to do it all over again. 

2 thoughts on “Working for Dior…♡

Leave a Reply

